Here's your chance to live the T20 madness and show support for your City's team. Just fill in your entries below and submit a video showcasing "How your Scream Squad would bajaao the opposition". 

Winners would be chosen amongst the best entries by Raghu Ram, Rannvijay Singha and Archana Vijaya. So Mumbai, Delhi, Kolkata, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Pune, Gujarat, Punjab. Are you ready? CLICK HERE


Post a Comment

No Spam or Abusive Language Please... Thanks