It's time to participate in the #MIFantasyStars contest, and you could walk home with one Reliance Digital gift voucher worth ₹10,000 Post the names of 3 players from today's match in the comments section to be eligible to win

Note: Participants need to pick a minimum of 2 Mumbai Indians players.

Asela Gunaratne, Lendl Simmons, Nitish Rana, Rohit Sharma, Saurabh Tiwary, Siddhesh Lad, Hardik Pandya, Jagadeesha Suchith, Karn Sharma, Kieron Pollard, Krishnappa Gowtham, Krunal Pandya, Shreyas Gopal, Ambati Rayudu, Jitesh Sharma, Jos Buttler, Nicholas Pooran, Parthiv Patel, Deepak Punia, Harbhajan Singh, Jasprit Bumrah, Kulwant Khejroliya, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell Johnson, Mitchell McClenaghan, Tim Southee, Vinay Kumar.

Virat Kohli, Sreenath Aravind, Avesh Khan, Samuel Badree, Stuart Binny, Yuzvendra Chahal, Aniket Choudhary, AB de Villiers, Praveen Dubey, Chris Gayle, Harpreet Singh, Travis Head, Iqbal Abdulla, Kedar Jadhav, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Tymal Mills, Adam Milne, Pawan Negi, Harshal Patel, Vishnu Vinod, Sachin Baby, Tabraiz Shamsi, Billy Stanlake, Vishnu Vinod, Shane Watson


  • This activity allows fans to pick their favourite players and earn points based on their actual performance in the match.
  • Participants can enter the Matchday Fantasy by posting their THREE picks in the comments section. The names must include a minimum TWO Mumbai Indians players.
  • Participants need to COMMENT their three picks in one comment on the ‘Matchday Fantasy Post’ on Mumbai Indians’ official Facebook page. Picks posted on any other post will be NOT be taken into consideration.
  • The Matchday Fantasy Post will be up at 1200 IST every match day, in which Mumbai Indians play a match, on Mumbai Indians’ official Facebook page.
  • The deadline to submit the picks for a particular game will be the scheduled start of that match.
  • There will be no budget restrictions for these three picks.
  • The winner will be picked on the basis of most points in a single match and will be announced on the day after the match. In the occurrence of a tie in points, the participant who has posted his/her entry first, shall win the daily prize.
  • The winner of the Matchday Fantasy will win one Reliance Digital Gift Voucher worth Rs 10,000. The winner will need to inbox us their name, contact number, valid Indian residential address and a photo copy of their address proof. Prizes will be dispatched on a timely basis.
  • The winner will be notified in the comments section of the Matchday Fantasy Post as well and all further communication will be done through Facebook messages.

Post a Comment

No Spam or Abusive Language Please... Thanks