Before we begin, please get aware of the things you need to do for valid contest entry.

1. The Participants are supposed to subscribe to our News Letter in our website ( ) to be eligible for the contest.

2.The Participants must follow DSC Cricket across all our social media platforms (Facebook, Twitter: and Instagram:

3.Furthermore, participants must tag at least 5 friends in the comment box and re-share / retweet the post along with the hashtag #FearlessIPL2018 & #BeFearless

4.Contest will begin on 31st March and will end on 15th April, 2018. 50 Lucky winners will be announced on 20th April, 2018

Post a Comment

No Spam or Abusive Language Please... All Comments with external links will be marked as Spam.. Thanks