All you Bollywood and Tollywood buffs, put on your thinking caps and participate in our #2point0 #contest 

Participate now

Rajinikanth as Dr. Vaseegaran & Chitti Kutti

Akshay Kumar as Pakshi Rajan

Amy Jackson as Nila

Sudhanshu Pandey as Dhinendra "Dhina" Bohra

Adil Hussain as Vijay Kumar, the Home Minister

K. Ganesh as Jeyanth Kumar Anant Mahadevan as Head of the meeting 

Kalabhavan Shajohn as the Minister of Telecommunications 

Kaizaad Kotwal as Ranjit Lulla 

Mayilsamy as the assistant of the Minister of Telecommunications 

Sanchana Natarajan as one of the students in Vaseegaran's lab 

Savitha Reddy as Sana

Contest period is only between 29th November To 5th December 2018 Participants using fake profiles, unfair ways and incorrect information will be liable for disqualification at the discretion of the Company. contest is valid only for Indian nationals who are above the age of 18 years and of sound mind 3 lucky winners will be selected from all the participants. The lucky winners will be given BookMyShow gift vouchers to go watch Robot 2.0 movie.

Post a Comment

No Spam or Abusive Language Please... All Comments with external links will be marked as Spam.. Thanks