Select Your T20 IPL 2019 Kings 11 Punjab Cricket Team  Lucky Winners to Win Free Punjab T20 Cricket 2019 Merchandise and Boat Products

Players Names

Batsman : David Miller Karun Nair Mayank Agarwal
Bowler Andrew Tye Ankit Rajpoot Mujeeb Ur Rahman Ravichandran Ashwin
All Rounder : Chris Gayle Mandeep Singh
Wicket Keeper: Lokesh Rahul


Post a Comment

No Spam or Abusive Language Please... All Comments with external links will be marked as Spam.. Thanks