Amazon T20 cricket Fever Answers to Win New Apple iPhone 12 Pro (128GB) - Pacific Blue  

Amazon T20 cricket Fever All Answers

Question: Which of these Indian cricketers is the first to reach 10,000 runs in Test cricket?

Answer is: Sunil Gavaskar

Question: Who will win the toss today?

Answer is: Mumbai

Question: Who is the current president of India?

Answer is: Ram Nath Kovind

Post a Comment

No Spam or Abusive Language Please... All Comments with external links will be marked as Spam.. Thanks