To be eligible for the Contest, during the Contest Period you must sign-in to or sign-up from an account on Amazon. Once you have signed-in to Amazon, you can participate by navigating to the Quiz page where 5 (five) Contest questions will be posted during the Contest Period. Thereafter, if you answer all the quiz Contest questions correctly, you will be entitled for a lucky draw which will be carried out by Amazon amongst participants who have answered all the Contest quiz questions correctly to choose the winner/s of the Contest. The draw of lots will be carried out atwill be carried out at the end of the Contest Period and a total of 15 participants will be selected as winners by a random draw of lots.. The declared winner(s) will be eligible for winning above mentioned prizes


Amazon Quiz Today Questions All Answers

Who among these served as the CEO of this company till 2011? 

Answer: Eric Schmidt (Option D)

Which country claims the Falkland Islands were stolen from it unjustly in 1833? 

Answer: Argentina (Option B)

In ICC's most valuable team of the tournament in the recently concluded Women's World Cup, who among these was included? 

Answer: Salma Khatun (Option B)

As per the Indian Organised Biryani Market Industry report published by Technopak, which is the largest biryani brand of India? 

Answer: Dindigul Thalappakatti (Option A)

Answer for Amazon Daily Cricket Trivia Quiz

Kuldeep Sen, who has impressed in the 2022 IPL with his pace, took a 4 wicket haul recently against which team? 

Answer: Royal Challengers Bangalore (Option B)

Who among these bowlers took 16 wickets on his Test debut? 

Answer: Narendra Hirwani (Option C)

No Spin' is an autobiographical work of which legendary bowler? 

Answer: Shane Warne (Option A)

In which of these years was the IPL completely played in this country? 

Answer: 2009 (Option B)

In the final of the Nidahas trophy in 2018, who smashed a six off the last ball against this team to ensure a win for India? 

Answer: Dinesh Karthik (Option D)

Amazon Cricket Jackpot Quiz

 Who captained India in their first ever T20I? 

Answer: Virender Sehwag (Option D)

Post a Comment

No Spam or Abusive Language Please... All Comments with external links will be marked as Spam.. Thanks